Oh. I had forgotten that one.

IMG_1764.JPGWe all have a path we didn’t go down (well if you are anything like me there are many paths you were given the choice of but didn’t take, but I digress)… for me, in the quilting world is my Dear Jane Quilt. As I am home for a couple of days (sick again), I have been pottering about the house and sorting out a few little things. In the process I have unearthed the beginnings of not one, but two Dear Jane Quilts.

I started these back in the beginning of the Dear Jane craze from a number of years ago (I am going to not think about it too hard). This was the first book I ever ordered on the internet *sigh*, because we couldn’t get it very easily here in Australia.

And honestly – I really want to make it. Perhaps I will have to give it another shot now…

Leave a Reply

